Discount Skull and Face Electric Shaver

Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about Skull and Face Electric Shaver, this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy Skull and Face Electric Shaver with lowest price on trusted Amazon in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

Customer Rating : Rating {title}

List Price : Check Listprice

Price : $60.00

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get Skull and Face Electric Shaver with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get Skull and Face Electric Shaver with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy Skull and Face Electric Shaver

Product Details

  • Amazon Sales Rank: #13063 in Health and Beauty
  • Brand: Skull Shaver

Features

  • Unique Patented Handle Design
  • Feel your skin as you shave your head or face
  • Comfortably reaches back of your head and neck
  • Five rotary blades will catch all the contours of your head and face
  • No other shaver can claim all these features

Product Description

Skull ShaverTM, Men’s Electric Head Shaver with Precision Cutting System. It comfortably reaches back of head and neck. The Skull ShaverTM features a small patented hand-held shaver handle that easily fits in the palm of the hand and its shaped horizontally as opposed to the traditional verticle shaver handle. This shaver features 5 individual flex action, double super thin heads which automatically adjust to every curve of the scalp or face for a smooth shave. This feature enables the user to shave in any direction, including a circular motion. The powerful motor is located in the small handle and the easy snap-on heads are replaceable to give you years of service. The Skull ShaverTM can be used anywhere, anytime. No other shaver can claim all these features. The grooming accessory boasts a cordless and rechargeable operation and is small, portable and lightweight.

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful.
5Finally a shaver that works on bald scalps!
By Tim
I was really happy to see that my Skull Shaver arrived last evening – less than 24 hours after ordering from Amazon. Perfect timing as I had a big men’s night event at the country club last night. I have to admit that I was very skeptical about the Skull Shaver’s abilities since my normal daily routine is to shave with the Braun Series 7, and then shave using foam/gel and the Quattro razor. NOT ANYMORE!!! Even while gliding the Skull Shaver across my head and face I didn’t feel the typical pulling sensation which I had falsely assumed was the actual shaving process. After nearly ten years of shaving my head I have seen the light. No more need to have n electric razor pulling and rashing at my skin. Instead of leaving patches of un-cut whiskers the Skull Shaver did a remarkable job of evenly shaving all areas of my scalp and face. Leaving a smooth and clean look – rash and discomfort free. Not only saving me timebut a considerable cost in blades. Simply put – this is a remarkable product!

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful.
5SIMPLY AMAZING!!!
By Rich Jackson
I LOVE IT! Coming from a professional barber’s perspective it was much better than using my clippers; lighter, can be used anywhere anytime thanks to the rechargeable battery and most importantly no mess! It felt like I was massaging my head not just cutting my hair! THANKS for a great product I wish the company much success!

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.
5Good shave, great customer service
By N. Gale
It is not always able to get as close as using a blade, but when used together with one, is much easier to keep my head shaved down bald.Update: 1/30/2013Have been using the shaver nearly daily since I first opened it. I have found that with regular cleaning, daily use & a razor touch-up about twice a week, I can easily keep my head shaved down bald. So far, using only a cocoa butter cream, I have had no razor burn or dry patches. I am not a naturally balding person, so I put the blades through a pretty good workout & so far they have held up really good. Will try to remember to update this if I ever have to get new blades (if that is even an option).Update: 2/5/2013 (Upgrade to 5 stars)While washing out the heads, I let the middle one slip from my hands & down the drain. Pulled the pipe, but it was light enough that the water must have pushed it on through. I sent an E-mail on a whim to see if they would be willing to sell me just the center head, so I would not need to purchase the entire piece. Within an hour, I had a response from, John Lyles, who is Skull Shaver’s inventor & partner, that a new head was being shipped to me & no worries. I love that kind of customer service, where they get the WOW factor from me. Just another reason that I recommend this product.

See all 15 customer reviews…

If you want to buy Skull and Face Electric Shaver, you can use the buttons below:

buy Skull and Face Electric Shaver

Leave a Reply

